Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 21st May 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 14th May 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 7th May 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 30th April 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 23rd April 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 9th April 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 26th March 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 19th March 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 12th March 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 5th March 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 26th February 2017

Keith Stevenson’s Patchwork Quilt on Sunday 19th February 2017