The Silver Show

The Silver Show is broadcast every Tuesday from 4pm, and is repeated Sundays at 6pm.

Contact the show by emailing office@rbfmlive.co.uk

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Tuesday 04th April 2017

Tuesday 28th March 2017

Tuesday 21st March 2017

Tuesday 14th March 2017

Tuesday 07th March 2017

Tuesday 28th February 2017

Tuesday 21st February 2017

Tuesday 14th February 2017

Tuesday 07th February 2017

Tuesday 31st January 2017

Tuesday 24th January 2017

Tuesday 17th January 2017

Tuesday 10th January 2017

Tuesday 03rd January 2017

Tuesday 24th May 2016

Tuesday 17th May 2016

Tuesday 10th May 2016

Tuesday 26th April 2016

Tuesday 19th April 2016

Tuesday 12th April 2016

Tuesday 7th July 2015

Tuesday 30th June 2015

Tuesday 23rd June 2015

Tuesday 16th June 2015

Tuesday 9th June 2015

Tuesday 2nd June 2015

Tuesday 26th May 2015

Tuesday 19 May 2015

Tuesday 12 May 2015

Tuesday 5 May 2015

Tuesday 28 April 2015

Tuesday 21 April 2015

Tuesday 14th April 2015

Tuesday 31st March 2015

Tuesday 24th March 2015

 

Tuesday 3rd March 2015

 

Tuesday 24th February 2015

 

Tuesday 10th February 2015

 

 

Tuesday 27th January 2015